BEST PLACE TO BUY SUNGLASSES

nedjelja, 06.11.2011.

MY SPY SUNGLASSES : SPY SUNGLASSES


My spy sunglasses : Bolle womens sunglasses.



My Spy Sunglasses





my spy sunglasses






    sunglasses
  • spectacles that are darkened or polarized to protect the eyes from the glare of the sun; "he was wearing a pair of mirrored shades"

  • (sunglass) a convex lens that focuses the rays of the sun; used to start a fire

  • Sunglasses or sun glasses are a form of protective eyewear designed primarily to prevent bright Sun light and high-energy visible light from damaging or discomforting the eyes.

  • Glasses tinted to protect the eyes from sunlight or glare





    spy
  • Work for a government or other organization by secretly collecting information about enemies or competitors

  • (military) a secret agent hired by a state to obtain information about its enemies or by a business to obtain industrial secrets from competitors

  • descry: catch sight of

  • a secret watcher; someone who secretly watches other people; "my spies tell me that you had a good time last night"

  • Observe (someone) furtively

  • Discern or make out, esp. by careful observation











65. I Wear My Sunglasses at Night




65. I Wear My Sunglasses at Night





i wear my sunglasses at night
so I can watch you weave
then breathe your story lines,
and I wear my sunglasses at night
so I can keep track of the visions in my eyes.

c.hart.

yes, it's time for the ubiquitous eyeball shot. however, it is the end of a long week and i'm tired, i've spent most of the day working, then rushing to see my niece and nephew, and playing with them, and now i'm tired. do you see that i'm tired? plus, this is actually my eye colour, no fancy gimmickry. this is SOOC other than a crop and a curve.











I <3 My Sunglasses




I <3 My Sunglasses





I never leave without my sunglasses. A wardrobe staple.









my spy sunglasses







See also:

electric hoy sunglasses

pug sunglasses

discount dolce gabbana sunglasses

sunglasses fendi

camouflage sunglasses

the right sunglasses for your face shape

kanye west stronger sunglasses



- 00:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv